Kontaktliste

Abteilung Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorstand
Detlef Aue 0451 61057-101 aue@luebecker-bauverein.de
Stefan Probst 0451 61057-102 probst@luebecker-bauverein.de
Vorstandsassistenz
Leiterin Karin Amend 0451 61057-110 amend@luebecker-bauverein.de
Birgit Zillinger-Schott 0451 61057-111 zillinger@luebecker-bauverein.de
Marketing / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Leiterin Heike Heickmann 0451 61057-220 heickmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Miriam Juelich 0451 61057-221 juelich@luebecker-bauverein.de
Kaufmännische Projektentwicklung
Ute Conradt 0451 61057-230 conradt@luebecker-bauverein.de
Verkauf
Verkaufsleiter Burkhard Schroeter 0451 61057-260 schroeter@luebecker-bauverein.de
Wohnungseigentumsverwaltung
Leiterin Ute Conradt 0451 61057-311 conradt@luebecker-bauverein.de
Christoph Baumbach 0451 61057-312 baumbach@luebecker-bauverein.de
Technischer Leiter Olaf Saager 0451 61057-320 saager@luebecker-bauverein.de
Rechnungswesen / IT-Services
Leiter, Prokurist Axel Rudolph 0451 61057-401 rudolph@luebecker-bauverein.de
Björn Mundt 0451 61057-411 bmundt@luebecker-bauverein.de
Kirstin Möller 0451 61057-412 kmoeller@luebecker-bauverein.de
Charline Grimm 0451 61057-413 grimm@luebecker-bauverein.de
Christiane Grausenick 0451 61057-414 grausenick@luebecker-bauverein.de
Alexander Stürtzel 0451 61057-415 stuertzel@luebecker-bauverein.de
Systemadministrator Stephan Glockemann 0451 61057-431 glockemann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Spareinrichtung
Leiterin Anna Hoffmann 0451 61057-710 hoffmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Kundenberaterin Birgit Bentfeld 0451 61057-712 bbentfeld@luebecker-bauverein.de
Kundenberaterin Franziska Sell 0451 61057-713 sell@luebecker-bauverein.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Edeltraud Röske-Weber 0451 61057-714 roeske@luebecker-bauverein.de
Kaufmännisches Bestandsmanagement
Leiter, Prokurist Carsten Droßmann 0451 61057-810 drossmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
stellv. Leiterin Ilona Rauch 0451 61057-811 rauch@luebecker-bauverein.de
Vermietungsmanagement Lina Wöhrn 0451 61057-821 woehrn@luebecker-bauverein.de
Vermietungsmanagement Tina Wolff 0451 61057-822 wolff@luebecker-bauverein.de
Vermietungsmanagement Susann Menge 0451 61057-823 menge@luebecker-bauverein.de
Vermietungsmanagement Tobias Jeß 0451 61057-824 jess@luebecker-bauverein.de
Forderungsmanagement Raphaela Möllinger 0451 61057-831 moellinger@luebecker-bauverein.de
Betriebskostenmanagement Gisela Sülflow 0451 61057-841 suelflow@luebecker-bauverein.de
Anja Nöhring 0451 61057-842 noehring@luebecker-bauverein.de
Beschwerdemanagement Ulla Vogten 0451 61057-851 vogten@luebecker-bauverein.de
Fremdverwaltung Andreas Gehrmann 0451 61057-871 gehrmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Teamleiter Sozialmanagement Nachbarschaftstreff Kücknitz/Herrenwyk Marcus Keller 0451 61057-862 nachbarschaft@luebecker-bauverein.de
Nachbarschaftstreff St. Jürgen Manuela Kanschat 0451 61057-861 nachbarschaft@luebecker-bauverein.de
Nachbarschaftstreff St. Jürgen Karola Klement 0451 61057-861 nachbarschaft@luebecker-bauverein.de
Technisches Bestandsmanagement
Leiter, Prokurist Michael Schäfer 0451 61057-501 schaefer@luebecker-bauverein.de
Teamleiter Instandhaltungsservice Dieter Klesar 0451 61057-511 klesar@luebecker-bauverein.de
Energie- und Vertragsmanagement, Fremdverwaltung Melf Wolckenhaar 0451 61057-512 wolckenhaar@luebecker-bauverein.de
Instandhaltungsservice Olaf Pieplow 0451 61057-513 pieplow@luebecker-bauverein.de
Instandhaltungsservice Karsten Rix 0451 61057-514 rix@luebecker-bauverein.de
Instandhaltungsservice Ralf Buthmann 0451 61057-515 buthmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Bauleitung Carolin Tschierschke-Lüß 0451 61057-521 luess@luebecker-bauverein.de
Bauleitung Alexander Lubinski 0451 61057-522 lubinski@luebecker-bauverein.de
Servicebüro
Lübeck-St. Gertrud Andreas Dechow 0451 61057-551 dechow@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-St. Gertrud Tim Rogowski 0451 61057-559 rogowski@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-St. Lorenz Norbert Brüning 0451 61057-552 bruening@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-St. Lorenz Olaf Czarnecki 0451 61057-558 czarnecki@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-St. Jürgen Harald Geißendorf 0451 61057-553 geissendorf@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-St. Jürgen Achim Hamann 0451 61057-554 hamann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-Moisling/-Buntekuh Klaus Wagner 0451 61057-555 wagner@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-Kücknitz Michael Heidtmann 0451 61057-556 heidtmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-Kücknitz Roland Möller 0451 61057-557 moeller@luebecker-bauverein.de
Lübeck-Travemünde Michael Heidtmann 0451 61057-556 heidtmann@luebecker-bauverein.de
Rehna (Nordwestmecklenburg) Achim Hamann 038872 52858 hamann@luebecker-bauverein.de